MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF IQAC

The meeting of IQAC was held on 28th June, 2017, at Hall No. 1 of D.M. College of Teacher Education at 11.00 a.m. The members present were,

1. Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma (Chairman)

2. Dr. Konika Khuraijam (Co-Ordinator)

3. Dr. A. Dhaneshwari Devi (Member)

4. Dr. Ch. Tomba Singh (Member)

5. Dr. Ch. Shantikumar Singh (Member)

6. Dr. T. Surendra Singh, (Member)

7. Kh. Dineshkumar Singh, (Member)

8. Dr. Ranjana Mutum, (Member)

9. Kh. Sanjit Singh (Member)

10. Shri Usham Dhananjoy Singh, (Member)

Shri Kh. Joykishan Singh (Member) was absent.

As the quorum was met, the meeting discussed on all the agendas set forth.

The meeting resolved that

-

D.M. Calledge of Teacher Fritter

- Vocational education is to be inaugurated in July month. ITES, Computer course on DTP is to be introduced.
- Pre-Final Test for B.Ed. 1st year students to be held from 6th July to 19th July, 2017.
- B.Ed. Induction cum Orientation programme for newly admitted students to be conducted on 18th Sept., 2017.
- Orientation of Faculty of B.Ed. to be held on 6th Nov., 2017.
- Orientation of Faculty of M.Ed. to be held on 7th Nov., 2018.
- House allocation inclusive of M.Ed. to be held on 22nd Nov. The M.Ed. students will now be involved in all the inter-house competition. The name Radhakrishnan House will be given to the M.Ed. First year and 2nd year House group. Hence forth D.M. College of Teacher Education will have five houses Tagore, Gandhi, Rousseau, Dewey and Radhakrishnan.

The next meeting was decided to be held on 4th December, 2017.

Konika Amaifam

Dr. Konika Khuraijam IQAC, Co-ordinator D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

toonlas Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma

Principal D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF IQAC

The meeting of IQAC was held on 4th December, 2017 at Hall No. 1 of D.M. College of Teacher Education at 11.00 a.m. The members present were,

1. Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma (Chairman)

2. Dr. Konika Khuraijam (Co-Ordinator)

3. Dr. A. Dhaneshwari Devi (Member)

4. Kh. Dineshkumar Singh (Member)

5. Dr. Ch. Tomba Singh (Member)

6. Dr. Ch. Shantikumar Singh (Member)

7. Dr. T. Surendra Singh (Member)

8. Dr. Ranjana Mutum (Member)

9. Kh. Sanjit Singh (Member)

10. Shri Usham Dhananjoy Singh (Member)

Shri Kh. Joykishan Singh (Member) was absent.

As the quorum was met, the meeting discussed on all the agendas set forth. The meeting discussed in detail all the agendas set forth. The meeting resolved that –

- The Inter-House social service competition will be conducted on 16th December.
- The Annual Fresher's Meet for the year 2017-18 to be held on 20th December, 2017.
- The college Week to be held from 15th to 20th January, 2018.
- M. Radharani Devi, LDC to be sent for training from 12th February, 2018 to August 11, 2018, as part of State Accounts Training (80th Batch) at State Academy of Training, Takyelpat.
- To depute the faculties of the college as delegates in Indian Science Congress, Manipur University from 16th March to 20th March.
- To form an Attendance and Academic Committee to look after the B.Ed. and M.Ed. Academic and Attendance.
- To appoint supervisors for M.Ed. 1st year Internship programme, and to start the internship on 2nd May at a most suitable college/training centre.

The next meeting was decided to be held on 3rd May, 2018.

Konika Khuaijam

Dr. A.K. Lakendra Sir

Dr. Konika Khuraijam IQAC, Co-ordinator D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma Principal D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF IQAC

The meeting of IQAC was held on 3rd May, 2018 at the Conference of D.M. College of Teacher Education at 11.00 a.m. The members present were,

1. Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma (Chairman)

2. Dr. Konika Khuraijam (Co-Ordinator)

3. Dr. A. Dhaneshwari Devi (Member)

4. Kh. Dineshkumar Singh (Member)

5. Dr. Ch. Tomba Singh (Member)

6. Dr. Ch. Shantikumar Singh (Member)

7. Dr. T. Surendra Singh (Member)

8. Dr. Ranjana Mutum (Member)

9. Kh. Sanjit Singh (Member)

10. Shri Usham Dhananjoy Singh

Shri Kh. Joykishan Singh (Member) was absent.

As the quorum was met, the meeting discussed in detail all the agendas set forth. The meeting unanimously resolved that

- The Micro Teaching workshop is to be conducted on 9, 10 and 11 May, 2018.
- The Teaching Exhibition cum competition is to held on 17th May, 2018.
- The Inauguration of the Swachh Bharat Summer Internship Programme to be done on 11th May, 2018 with Dr. W. Jyotirmoy Singh as Nodal Officer.
- The Community Contact Programme to be conducted on 19th May and 20th May, 2018.
- Internship Programme of B.Ed. Final Semester student to be started in the month of June, 2018.

The next meeting was decided to be held in the month of June, 2018 or on a suitable date as per requirement.

Kowka thuraijam

Dr. Konika Khuraijam IQAC, Co-ordinator D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

Dr. H. Ibomcha Sharma Principal D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal

Dr. RK. Lokendra Singh PRINCIPAL D.M. College of Teacher Education, Imphal